Painting by Janis Kirstein

Painting by Janis Kirstein

I wanted to send my most profound thanks to Ada Asenjo and Johanna Bos for being two of the very first donors for my project SOJOURN EMPATHIES. I can’t tell you how thrilled I am to have the honor of your support. I will keep you updated on the latest news on this project, and I also invite you to check back frequently with the site on HATCHFUND.

Many blessings to these women who are now considered by me to be both geniuses and saints! That goes for you too, Abby Lane, my very first donor. Thanks again,

Jan Kirstein

http://about.me/janiskirstein

One comment on “Painting by Janis Kirstein

Leave a Reply

