Goal not met…

20140331-200929.jpg

Dear Donors to Sojourn EMPATHIES ,

By now you may have guessed the outcome of the art project SOJOURN EMPATHIES. Because we did not make our Hatchfund goal of $2,500.00 in donations for this project, our amount will not be received for the project. All of the days for donating are over, and I just could not generate enough donations to make my goal. I am so sorry and still, I want to thank you so much for your donation to this worthy cause.

You will be receiving your perks by Internet or my mail, regardless of the fact that the project did not come through. These will be coming to you in a very short while.

I have also decided to send all donors who donated $100.00 a small painting of mine to show my immense gratitude.

Again, thank you so much for your generous donation and I am most sorry for the project not coming to fruition.

Please email me if you have any questions or concerns about SOJOURN EMPATHIES. I would love to hear your ideas and will try to answer your questions to the best of my ability.

Thanks again.

Sincerely,

Jan Kirstein

One comment on “Goal not met…

Leave a Reply

